12:21 pm - Thu, Aug 28, 2014
I’m thinking my booth display may need some funky updates. #tbt

I’m thinking my booth display may need some funky updates. #tbt

10:13 am - Mon, Aug 25, 2014
#hammeritout #austincraftriot #beflexiblebutnottooflexible

#hammeritout #austincraftriot #beflexiblebutnottooflexible

11:13 am - Mon, Aug 18, 2014
#austincraftriot #hammeritout #smithtip #trustme

#austincraftriot #hammeritout #smithtip #trustme

11:31 am - Mon, Aug 11, 2014
The @austincraftriot Summer Show is this weekend at the Austin Music Hall from 11-6. You can see how different this craft show will be just by the cuteness of the flyers. #hammeritout #austincraftriot #austincraftriotsummershow #can youstandthecuteness

The @austincraftriot Summer Show is this weekend at the Austin Music Hall from 11-6. You can see how different this craft show will be just by the cuteness of the flyers. #hammeritout #austincraftriot #austincraftriotsummershow #can youstandthecuteness

10:17 pm - Tue, Aug 5, 2014
1 note
Spray painting Christmas trees can cause some real problems. Getting ready for the @austincraftriot Summer Show. #hammeritout #austincraftriot

Spray painting Christmas trees can cause some real problems. Getting ready for the @austincraftriot Summer Show. #hammeritout #austincraftriot

8:00 am - Mon, Aug 4, 2014
1:04 pm - Sat, Aug 2, 2014

I’m sure the neighbors were happy to have a cool day in August. Until they found I had nothing to do but make noise.

8:00 am - Mon, Jul 28, 2014
2:35 pm - Sun, Jul 27, 2014
2 notes
I dropped off some new work at Artisans Connect Gallery in Georgetown today. I am always blown away by the amazing art that Diane curates for the store. #hammeritout

I dropped off some new work at Artisans Connect Gallery in Georgetown today. I am always blown away by the amazing art that Diane curates for the store. #hammeritout

8:00 am - Mon, Jul 21, 2014
Likes
More Likes
Install Headline